Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

KaraFoxdale1971 Profile Information

Age 52 From Canton, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 51-year-old plus-sized woman with health concerns. Looking in OH, WV, and PA ONLY. No Long DISTANCE ROMANCES.
I don't drive due to the medicine that I take which makes me dizzy and light headed.
Health concerns: Type 2 Diabetic, Heart problems, Pulmonary issues, Sleep Apnea, high blood pressure, low thyroid, neuropathy, and I am on oxygen 24/7 and I have a portable machine that gets me to be able to go out and enjoy life.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
Spiritual teacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Lunch and or coffee perhaps dinner out. Watching a movie and getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
riding in a plane never been on one traveling
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to beat my health concerns and not have to take all of these meds and be able to enjoy my life more. I am working on this with my doctors.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
just enjoying life as I can. I am out going, and adventurous.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone who is compassionate, kind, romantic, considerate, accepts people on the inside, not the outside, opened, honest, loyal, 420 friendly
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed