Smudge14 Profile Information

I love cats
Age 55 From Ajax, Ontario - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Susan
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am intelligent, caring, sensitive, I love animals, reading, corresponding, camping, colors, TV, The Paranormal Shows. I am a PSW and care about people.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
4' 9 (1.45 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Personal Support Worker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Talk and get to know the other person
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy what I like doing, spending time with my spoiled beautiful cat. Learn all I can. Visit England again.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Paranormal Shows, Comedies, Historical (The Tudors) etc.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Amityville Horror, A Haunting
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
ABBA, Dolly Parton, and others
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Ghosts, The Tudors, Biographies
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having a good laugh, Music, Animals, Wonderland, Camping etc.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Understanding, compassion, acceptance, Loves Animals,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close