Jay8Buddy Profile Information

Easy going, bit shy and out going.
Age 36 From Pickering, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Erin
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have very loving, gentle 8 year cat and full of energy, and can be loving cuddly kitten. I can be shy at first, that my family is important and I can be silly at times.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Cleaner/laid off because of the pandemic
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Sports, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Go for for dinner at nice restaurant and nice stroll on the beach at sunset.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba Diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To meet someone who loves animals almost or same as me. That knows they fur babies are they children. Who knows family is important. How would treat me with respect and be my equal. I would love to travel to Europe in the future.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Incredible Doc Pol, Avatar tv series and X-Men animated
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
X-Men series, Hunger Games series and Frozen
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Avril Lavine, Celine Dion and Bruno Mars
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Shadow Hunters series, Hunger Games series and Morganville Vampires series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being in the great outdoors, seeing the wildlife and end of the day to cuddle with my cats.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
How is respect, with humour, loyal, honesty and passionate.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other
Close