ClassyCatlady Profile Information

looking for my last first date????
Age 54 From Potomac Falls, Virginia - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Lida
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I enjoy being outside and by the water in the summer. I love going sailing.

I also love just being at home cooking a nice meal with a nice glass of wine
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is  
Security
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To meet at a coffee shop or if the weathers nice go to a winery, also I wouldn’t mind going to the cat café that I manage and run on the side of my real job. But we could meet there after hours share a glass of wine and hang out with cats😺
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to top golf
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To fall in love and get married and open up my own cat café.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I really don’t have any top favorites
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
80s music, Madonna, The gap band, Wynonna Judd
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to a sporting event such as the cabs or concert

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is passionate about life and sees the glass half full and who isn’t too much into themselves and all they do is talk about themselves. I want somebody who is happy with the rotelle make me laugh he has a great sense of humor and who really loves cats..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Marriage
Close